Amazon - instantwatcher - Sony Pictures
Sony Pictures Pick a random title442 matches
12 Dogs of Christmas 2012 Play Amazon Page PG HD
3.5/5 (85)   In this heartwarming sequel to the holiday classic, Emma (Danielle Chuchran) rallies her friends new and old to save a beloved puppy orphanage by putting on a musical holiday... Sean Patrick Flanery Sony Pictures 101 minutes comedy, nonfiction
19th Wife 2011 Play Amazon Page NR HD
4.0/5 (30)   Fundamentalist sect member BeckyLyn is accused of killing her husband. Queenie, another wife in the polygamist sect, doesn't believe BeckyLyn is capable of such violence and... Chyler Leigh Sony Pictures 85 minutes drama
211 2018 Play Amazon Page R HD
3.0/5 (98)   A teenager on a ride along gets caught up in a bank robbery gone wrong, trying to tape all of the action on his cell phone as it happens. Nicolas Cage Sony Pictures 87 minutes action, thriller
6 Below: Miracle On The Mountain 2017 Play Amazon Page PG-13 HD
4.0/5 (170)   When a snowstorm strands former professional hockey player Eric LeMarque (Josh Hartnett) atop the Sierra Nevada Mountains for eight days, he is forced to face his past and come... Josh Hartnett Sony Pictures 97 minutes action, drama, thriller
7 Seconds 2005 Play Amazon Page R HD
3.5/5 (54)   Action star Wesley Snipes is a professional thief whose high-stakes caper goes murderously wrong isthis explosive, brilliantly unpredictable crime thriller. Wesley Snipes Sony Pictures 95 minutes action, drama, thriller
8MM2 2005 Play Amazon Page R HD
3.0/5 (58)   On a weekend rendezvous, a couple find themselves in a precarious situation after they participate in a threesome sexual affair. They receive pictures in the mail of the event... Johnathon Schaech Sony Pictures 105 minutes thriller
Aaron Loves Angela 1975 Play Amazon Page R HD
4.5/5 (30)   In New York City, a young black boy and Puerto Rican girl fall in love despite objections from each other's families. Moses Gunn Sony Pictures 99 minutes comedy, drama, romance
Abattoir 2016 Play Amazon Page HD
3.0/5 (148)   An investigative reporter works to solve the mystery of a haunted house constructed from rooms of the deceased. Joe Anderson Sony Pictures 98 minutes horror, thriller
Abel's Field 2013 Play Amazon Page TV-G HD
4.5/5 (123)   Abel (Kevin Sorbo), the solitary, solitary groundskeeper of a high school football field, becomes the unlikely mentor for a struggling teen (Samuel Davis). Kevin Sorbo Sony Pictures 103 minutes drama
Absence Of The Good 2000 Play Amazon Page R SD
4.5/5 (14)   Although mourning for his murdered son, police detective Caleb Barnes (Stephen Baldwin) puts aside his grief and searches for the madman behind a mysterious series of killings. Stephen Baldwin Sony Pictures 98 minutes thriller
Accident Man 2018 Play Amazon Page R HD
4.0/5 (114)   Mike Fallon, the Accident Man, is a stone cold killer. When a loved one is murdered by his own crew, Fallon is forced to avenge the one person who actually meant something to him. Scott Adkins Sony Pictures 105 minutes action, drama, thriller
Ace Ventura: Pet Detective Jr. 2017 Play Amazon Page PG HD
3.0/5 (17)   The son of an eccentric detective steps into his father's shoes after his mother is wrongly arrested for stealing a baby panda. Josh Flitter Sony Pictures 93 minutes comedy, family
Across The Line 2017 Play Amazon Page NR HD
4.5/5 (6)   Mattie (Stephan James) is a talented hockey player selected by a top NHL team, but his plans are jeopardized by his hustling brother and the corrosive racial tension at his high... Stephan James Sony Pictures 87 minutes drama
Adventures In Zambezia 2013 Play Amazon Page G HD
4.0/5 (119)   Zambezia is a new feature film by Triggerfish Animation Studios about a young high-spirited falcon who journeys to the famed bird city of Zambezia. Jeremy Suarez Sony Pictures 82 minutes animation, comedy, family
Against The Dark 2009 Play Amazon Page R HD
2.5/5 (105)   Kantana master Tagart (Steven Seagal) leads a special ops squad of ex-military vigilantes on a massacre mission, their target: bloodthirsty vampires. Alin Olteanu Sony Pictures 93 minutes action, horror, thriller
Age Of Treason 2012 Play Amazon Page SD
4.0/5 (11)   AGE OF TREASON is a detective story with a twist, featuring Bryan Brown as Falco, a hard luck private investigator working the streets of Rome...in 69 A.D.! Falco and his partner... Bryan Brown Sony Pictures 93 minutes action, drama
Aladdin And The Death Lamp 2013 Play Amazon Page NR HD
4.0/5 (3)   Aladdin accidentally releases an evil genie from his lamp and must try to capture him before he sets out to destroy the world. Darren Shahlavi Sony Pictures 86 minutes action, adventure, fantasy
Alien Hunter 2003 Play Amazon Page R HD
3.5/5 (157)   When extraterrestrial and cryptology expert Julien Rome (James Spader) is brought in to investigatea mysterious alien object in Antarctica, he gets more than he bargained for:... James Spader Sony Pictures 91 minutes action, scifi
All I Want 2003 Play Amazon Page R HD
3.5/5 (41)   The story of a young man who enters college only to discover that he can learn more about life and love from his neighbors in the apartment building where he lives. Elijah Wood Sony Pictures 93 minutes comedy, drama
America 2009 Play Amazon Page NR HD
4.5/5 (32)   Rosie O'Donnell gives an inspired performance as a psychiatrist who helps a troubled biracial boy in the foster care system find the one thing missing in his life: hope. Ruby Dee... Rosie O'Donnell Sony Pictures 88 minutes drama
American Crude 2008 Play Amazon Page R HD
4.0/5 (9)   An all-star cast appears in this outrageous, offbeat comedy about a group of eccentric strangers whose twisted lives collide during the course of one wild and crazy night. Rob Schneider Sony Pictures 97 minutes comedy, drama
Anaconda 3: Offspring 2008 Play Amazon Page R HD
3.0/5 (70)   A ruthless mercenary, Hammett (David Hasselhoff) and his team are on the hunt for a pair of giant snakes that have escaped and are on a mega-sized feeding frenzy. David Hasselhoff Sony Pictures 91 minutes action, scifi
Anacondas: Trail Of Blood 2009 Play Amazon Page R HD
3.0/5 (72)   Even though the two monster snakes from Anaconda: Offspring are dead, a trail of victim's blood confirms that a new generation of snakes has reached adulthood and is preying... Crystal Allen Sony Pictures 88 minutes horror, thriller
Angel Of Death 2009 Play Amazon Page HD
3.5/5 (52)   In the tradition of Grindhouse, Kill Bill and Sin City, Ed Brubaker teams up with Zoë Bell to deliver a stark, stylish pulp thriller about a very bad girl gone "good." Zoë Bell Sony Pictures 77 minutes action, adventure, drama, thriller